Administración

Antonio Ortiz

President & CEO

aortiz@premier.pr

Javier Echeandía

Senior VP Sales & Business Development

jecheandia@premier.pr

Carlos Bruno

Senior VP Sales & Underwriting

cbruno@premier.pr

Pedro Medina

Senior VP Finance & CFO

pmedina@premier.pr

Victor Santiago

VP Operations

vsantiago@premier.pr

Etheldred Chacón

 VP Dealer Services

echacon@premier.pr

Luis Sepúlveda

VP Claims Underwritter GAP Products

lsepulveda@premier.pr

Lucía Fernández

Executive Assistant

lfernandez@premier.pr

Operaciones

Enoc Alvelo

Systems Administrator

ealvelo@premier.pr

Anthony Vega

Systems Analyst

avega@premier.pr

Senén Llanos

Database Developer

sllanos@premier.pr

Noel Bocheciamp

Senior Claims Auditor

nbocheciamp@premier.pr

Kimberly Orengo

Claims Representative

korengo@premier.pr

María Miranda

Claims Representative

mmiranda@premier.pr

Juan Muñiz

Claims Adjuster Inspector

jmuniz@premier.pr

Sandra Moreno

Product Manager

smoreno@premier.pr

Mariela Fernández

Product Coordinator

mfernandez@premier.pr

Anthony Colón

Product Specialist

acolon@premier.pr

Aramis De La Rosa

Product Specialist

adelarosa@premier.pr

Aramis Cruz

Product Specialist

acruz@premier.pr

Kadiel Gómez

Product Specialist

kgomez@premier.pr

Arcadio Bastidas

Business Support Representative

abastidas@premier.pr

Albith Colón

Project Manager

afigueroa@premier.pr

Eneida Encarnación

Cancellations Officer

eencarnacion@premier.pr

Contabilidad | Finanzas

Nellie Nieves

Operational Accounting Manager

nnieves@premier.pr

Frances Marrero

Senior Accountant

fmarrero@premier.pr

Michelle Jiménez

Senior Accountant

mjimenez@premier.pr

Jorge Pérez

Senior Accountant

jperez@premier.pr

Vanessa Soto

Jr. Accountant

Accounts Payable & Payroll

vsoto@premier.pr

Yary Rivera

AR & Finance Support

yrivera@premier.pr

Yadisa M. Rodríguez

AR Support

yrodriguez@premier.pr

Guillermo Fontánez

Senior Actuarial Analyst

gfontanez@premier.pr

Luz J. González

Senior Financial & Investments Analyst

lgonzalez@premier.pr

Melissa Vázquez

Financial Analyst

mvazquez@premier.pr

Mercadeo | Ventas

Karen Peguero

Dealer Development Manager

kpeguero@premier.pr

Carlos Alfaro

Dealer Development Manager

calfaro@premier.pr

Natalia Cermeño

Dealer Development Manager

ncermeno@premier.pr

Jorge López

Dealer Development Manager

jlopez@premier.pr

Mary Bibiloni

Dealer Development Manager

mbibiloni@premier.pr

Tomás Cortés

Dealer Development Manager

tcortes@premier.pr

Carlos Ruiz

Dealer Development Manager

cruiz@premier.pr

Yanira Rosario

Dealer  Developer Manager

yrosario@premier.pr

Minerva Santaliz

Product Coordinator

mminerva@premier.pr

Vimarie Canales

Dealer Relations

vcanales@premier.pr

Heidi Quintana

Dealer Relations Assistant

hquintana@premier.pr

Ibrahim Ulanga

Sales Representative

iulanga@premier.pr