Administración

Antonio Ortiz

President & CEO

aortiz@pws.pr

Javier Echeandía

Senior VP Sales & Business Development

jecheandia@pws.pr

Carlos Bruno

Senior VP Sales & Underwriting

cbruno@pws.pr

Pedro Medina

Senior VP Finance & CFO

pmedina@pws.pr

Victor Santiago

VP Operations

vsantiago@pws.pr

Luis Sepúlveda

VP Claims Underwritter GAP Products

lsepulveda@pws.pr

Lucía Fernández

Executive Assistant

lfernandez@pws.pr

Operaciones

Enoc Alvelo

Systems Administrator

ealvelo@pws.pr

Senén Llanos

Database Developer

sllanos@pws.pr

Noel Bocheciamp

Senior Claims Auditor

nbocheciamp@pws.pr

Juan Muñiz

Claims Adjuster Inspector

jmuniz@pws.pr

Kimberly Orengo

Claims Representative

korengo@pws.pr

María Miranda

Claims Representative

mmiranda@pws.pr

Eneida Encarnación

Cancellations Officer

eencarnacion@pws.pr

Sandra Moreno

Product Manager

smoreno@pws.pr

Mariela Fernández

Product Coordinator

mfernandez@pws.pr

Anthony Colón

Product Specialist

acolon@pws.pr

Aramis De La Rosa

Product Specialist

adelarosa@pws.pr

Aramis Cruz

Product Specialist

acruz@pws.pr

Carlos Ramos

Business Support Representative

cramos@pws.pr

Alexandra Tirado

Business Support Representative

atirado@pws.pr

Contabilidad | Finanzas

Emanuel Báez

Accounting Manager

ebaez@pws.pr

Nellie Nieves

Operational Accounting Manager

nnieves@pws.pr

Michelle Jiménez

Senior Accountant

mjimenez@pws.pr

Jorge Pérez

Senior Accountant

jperez@pws.pr

Frances Marrero

Senior Accountant

fmarrero@pws.pr

Melissa Vázques

Financial Analyst

mvazquez@pws.pr

Guillermo Fontánez

Senior Actuarial Analyst

gfontanez@pws.pr

Yary Rivera

AR & Finance Support

yrivera@pws.pr

Yadisa M. Rodríguez

AR Support

yrodriguez@pws.pr

Mercadeo | Ventas

Karen Peguero

Dealer Development Manager

kpeguero@pws.pr

Carlos Alfaro

Dealer Development Manager

calfaro@pws.pr

Natalia Cermeño

Dealer Development Manager

ncermeno@pws.pr

Jorge López

Dealer Development Manager

jlopez@pws.pr

Mary Bibiloni

Dealer Development Manager

mbibiloni@pws.pr

Tomás Cortés

Dealer Development Manager

tcortes@pws.pr

Minerva Santaliz

Product Coordinator

mminerva@pws.pr

Vimarie Canales

Dealer Relations

vcanales@pws.pr

Heidi Quintana

Dealer Relations Assistant

hquintana@pws.pr

Ibrahim Ulanga

Sales Representative

iulanga@pws.pr